Stumbledupon…

Posted: July 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

No, not using the service, I just happened to stumble upon this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=47jDcj15vrw&feature=channel&list=UL

Although Flash decided to crap out on me, I got to see the TU2 with the modified German carriages. I have to be a little smug here, I’m getting Pafawag carriages in a couple of months time, when they are produced. However, with the steam freight, the wagons are right on the mark – know those Russian flat wagons anywhere.

It also helps that I’ve seen a photo of the model of the flat wagons as well. I wonder if my contacts in the Ukraine have them?

Leave a Reply

