A list of models

Posted: July 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

http://www.nscale.ru/index.php?&page=7

Even though this list is from an N scale site, it has lists for H0, TT as well as N. These lists, while not giving links (except to photos) are a good starting point for searching for your own models. I may, in the future, adapt this list, and make it a page on this blog. Of course I’ll include all the links I can.

Using Google Translate for this list helps, but most people would be able to pick up on the loco names by simple association. I am fluent in the loco names in Cyrillic now. However, the more complex words (such as the listings of the freight wagons), I still need Google Translate.

I’ve used this list in the past for looking around for various models, and it is what led me to Modellmix.

Leave a Reply

